SA Women Talk Tech: How do you include your hobbies & passions into your work and everyday life?

This blog prompt inspired me to show you, instead of tell you, about my hobbies and passions.  To use my passions and hobbies in the creation of the post itself.  Yes, it’s a bit meta, but bear with me.  Enjoy a visualization of me: my passions (Graphic Design, Google, Tech, Apple), my hobbies (Biking, Kayaking, Climbing), and what is most important to me (family, friends, learning, and sharing).

My Hobbies and Passions

If you made a visualization of you, what pictures or items would it include?  How would you answer this prompt?

This post originally on 10/31/11 on http://sawomentalktech.com

Leave a Reply

